Skip To Main Content

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day - No School
All Sites - All Spaces
Memorial Day Parade
-
Green High School - GHS Auditorium Lobby, GHS Band Lot, GHS Main Parking Lot
Tue, May 28
Athletic Physical Night/Fall Sports Parent Meeting
-
Green High School - Assigned GHS Classroom, GHS Auditorium (E), GHS Auditorium (H), GHS Auditorium Lobby, GHS Commons, GHS Computer Lab Room 103, GHS Consumer Science Room 151, GHS Consumer Science Ro
Adult Track Night promo
-
Green High School - Green Memorial Stadium/Track
Wed, May 29
Last Day Of School
All Sites - All Spaces
Thu, May 30
Teacher Work Day
All Sites - All Spaces
Fri, May 31
Time: TBA -B Track Varsity Away OPEN (States)
-
2450 Fred Taylor Dr. Columbus, OH 43210
Cloud 9 rehearsal
-
Green High School - Assigned GHS Classroom, GHS Auditorium (H)
Sat, Jun 1
Cloud 9 recital
-
Green High School - Assigned GHS Classroom, GHS Auditorium (H)
Sun, Jun 2
Green Alumni Assoc. Banquet @ Raintree CC
-
Green High School - GHS Off Campus Event
Mon, Jun 3
GHS Summer Tennis Camp (5-10yr olds)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Tennis Courts
GHS Summer Tennis Camp (11yrs-to high school aged)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Tennis Courts
Tue, Jun 4
GHS Summer Tennis Camp (5-10yr olds)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Tennis Courts
GHS Summer Tennis Camp (11yrs-to high school aged)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Tennis Courts
Wed, Jun 5
GHS Summer Tennis Camp (5-10yr olds)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Tennis Courts
GHS Summer Tennis Camp (11yrs-to high school aged)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Tennis Courts
Thu, Jun 6
GHS Summer Tennis Camp (5-10yr olds)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Tennis Courts
GHS Summer Tennis Camp (11yrs-to high school aged)
-
Green High School - GHS Varsity Tennis Courts
Fri, Jun 7
Adult Track Night - tentative
-
Green High School - Green Memorial Stadium/Track
On Pointe Dance/load-in--Tentative
-
Green High School - Assigned GHS Classroom, GHS Auditorium (H)
Sat, Jun 8
On Pointe Recital
-
Green High School - Assigned GHS Classroom, GHS Auditorium (H)
Sun, Jun 9
On Pointe Recital
-
Green High School - Assigned GHS Classroom, GHS Auditorium (H)
Mon, Jun 10
Drama Camp
-
Green High School - GHS Auditorium (E)
Tue, Jun 11
Drama Camp
-
Green High School - GHS Auditorium (E)
Wed, Jun 12
Drama Camp
-
Green High School - GHS Auditorium (E)
Thu, Jun 13
Drama Camp
-
Green High School - GHS Auditorium (E)
Fri, Jun 14
Drama Camp
-
Green High School - GHS Auditorium (E)
Musical Theatre Camp Showcase
-
Green High School - GHS Auditorium (E)
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
Central Administration Building
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Athletic Games
  • Board of Education Meetings
    • BOE Meetings